Fiona McIntosh - Myrren's Gift

Fiona McIntosh

Fiona writes best selling historical adventure-romance alongside the heroic-romantic, often brutal, fantasy she built her career upon. She lives in Australia but frequently roams the world meticulously researching the locations and gathering material for her historical novels that have international settings. Her books are published worldwide and in various languages.

Betrayal (2001)
Revenge (2002)
Destiny (2002)

The Quickening
Myrren’s Gift (2003)
Blood and Memory (2004)
Bridge of Souls (2004)

Odalisque (2005)
Emissary (2006)
Goddess (2007)

Royal Exile (2008)
Tyrant’s Blood (2009)
King’s Wrath (2010)